Give us a call on 
011 873 4060
Contact Details
Tel(011) 873-4060
Fax(011) 873-8376

Physical Address
Corner President & Kinross Streets,
Germiston,
1401

Postal Address
PO Box 849,
Germiston,
1400
  View Larger Map


FOR ALL ACCOUNT QUERIES
accounts@unionelectrical.co.za

ACCOUNTANT
Aubrey Gamsu
aubreyg@unionelectrical.co.za

DEBTORS
Helen Posthumus
helen@unionelectrical.co.za
Hester Holloway
hester@unionelectrical.co.za

CREDITORS
Angelique Nieuwenhuizen
angelique@unionelectrical.co.za
Betty Small
betty@unionelectrical.co.za

MANAGER
Derek Gordon
derek@unionelectrical.co.za

DIRECTORS
Stelio Zayannakis
stelio@unionelectrical.co.za
Costa Zayannakis
costa@unionelectrical.co.za

FOR GENERAL ENQUIRIES
info@unionelectrical.co.za

FOR SALES REPRESENTATIVES
Quintin Ferreira
quintin@unionelectrical.co.za

FOR SALES ORDERS
John Ogden
john@unionelectrical.co.za
Howard Watcham
howardw@unionelectrical.co.za
Ceasar Singh
ceasar@unionelectrical.co.za
Michael Kok
michael@unionelectrical.co.za
Delize van der Westhuizen
delize@unionelectrical.co.za
Solomon Mukwevho
solomon@unionelectrical.co.za

FOR BUYING DEPT
Abraham Rangata
abraham@unionelectrical.co.za


Contact Form